Since 1988, Toyota of Somerset is committed to our customers in finding and servicing the best vehicle for you. Across all departments in our dealership, we are here for you every step of the car buying and service process. It is a no brainier why we have outstanding reviews! Toyota of Somerset values what our customers have to say about their experience with us. Click and share below how we have helped you go above and beyond.

Great reviews comes great rewards. Toyota of Somerset is excited to announce we have received the 2017 Consumer Satisfaction Award from DealerRater! This award is based on being in the top 10% franchise and used car dealership in the United States based on our PowerScore. Receiving the award places us in the running for the Dealer of the Year Award. Customer satisfaction and our staff is what makes us shine from the competition at Toyota of Somerset. We look forward to reading your review!

Click Below to Leave a Review!

     

What Our Recent Customers Say

Slide 1 of 12

Cheryl Lovins Gastineau

google
5 days ago

Toyota Of Somerset has always done a great job with my vehicle.

Terry Taylor

google
1 week ago

Easiest trade I ever made at a big car lot and very friendly people

Pedro Garcia

google
2 weeks ago

Wow

Sandy Hieneman

google
2 weeks ago

I cannot express how great my experience was with Toyota of Somerset. Stacy and Lloyd were so great to work with. Both were so kind and courteous and made my purchase of a vehicle very easy. Both...

Alan Bell

google
1 month ago

There was still a lot of paperwork, but it was refreshing to not take all day like my last two vehicle purchases. All auto dealers should have such a streamlined purchase process. Thank you!

Linda Dye

google
1 month ago

We had an awesome experience at this dealership. Stacy was very efficient and he came through on what he promised. Getting the right vehicle these days, but he made it happen. I really appreciate him.

Brian Metcalf

google
2 months ago

If you're looking for a good car and don't like the usual high pressure salespeople, Somerset Toyota is the place to go. I think it all starts with their GM, Chris Gambill who has created a customer...

Marlana Stewart

google
2 months ago

Yet another positive purchase experience with Toyota of Somerset. Chase Neal was very helpful! If you’re in the market for a new vehicle I highly recommend Toyota of Somerset

Brandon Cummins

google
2 months ago

Awesome friendly service everytime

Katrina Conley

google
3 months ago

We are very pleased with the customer service we received during our purchase at Toyota of Somerset. Our salesman Chase was very easy to work with and answered all our questions. Great place to buy a...

Elizabeth Tracy

google
3 months ago

Friendly, fast and easy!!

Kenny Lyons

google
3 months ago

All ways good to us

Hear What Our Customers Have to Say

.

Did You Love Your Experience at Toyota of Somerset? Leave Us a Review

Did you appreciate the way we treated you when you visited our location in Somerset, KY? Why not leave a review to let other potential car shoppers know of your positive experience with our staff? It only takes a few minutes and does so much for our team of experts who'd love to give more people the service they deserve with their car dealership.

Review Your Experience with Our Service Center

Our highly trained service technicians are always working overtime to help our customers. If you liked the way we got your vehicle in and out of the shop promptly, and you appreciated the advice our experienced service advisors gave you, let us know. We want to spread the great service to other Toyota drivers around London, KY. Go ahead and leave us a review.

Let Our Toyota Sales Professionals Known What You Think

Do you feel like you got the best deal on the purchase of your new or used Toyota at our dealership near Danville, KY? Tell the world. There is nothing better than leaving a good impact on our experienced sales associates that work towards offering you the most up to date information about our new lineup of Toyota models.

Give Our Parts Professionals Credit

Finding the right parts for your Toyota can be a difficult process. If you were pleased with the way our parts professionals treated you when you visited our Onedia, TN area dealership, give them a pat on the back by leaving a positive review for your parts advisor online.

Questions? Contact Your Lexington Area Toyota Dealership

Remember that if you ever have any questions about your vehicle that you can always contact us by phone, email, or visit us in person near Richmond, KY. We always do our best to keep our customers completely satisfied. After you drop by and see us, leave us a review about your experience.






Contact

Toyota of Somerset

4195 South Highway 27
Directions Somerset, KY 42501

  • Sales: (606) 679-1601
  • Service: (606) 679-1601
  • Parts: (606) 679-1601

Hours

  • Monday 8:30 a.m. - 8:00 p.m.
  • Tuesday 8:30 a.m. - 8:00 p.m.
  • Wednesday 8:30 a.m. - 8:00 p.m.
  • Thursday 8:30 a.m. - 8:00 p.m.
  • Friday 8:30 a.m. - 8:00 p.m.
  • Saturday 8:30 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
  • Sunday Closed